Entercom Communications Corp. | Alt 107.5
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 10089113, Las Vegas, NV,
702-889-5100
$

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Entercom Communications Corp. | X107.5 FM | KXTE-FM

Address:
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Request/Text Line: Text to 702-791-1075 (standard message and data rates may apply).

X107.5 On-Air Staff:
Dave: dave@x1075lasvegas.com
Mahoney: mahoney@x1075lasvegas.com
Audrey Lee: Audrey.Lee@entercom.com
D&M Voicemail: 702-889-7352
Ross: ross.mahoney@entercom.com 

Additional X107.5 Staff
Program Director:
Ross Mahoney - ross.mahoney@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing, Promotions And Events: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

LISTEN LIVE: https://app.radio.com/web-download-x-1075

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about X107.5? Let us know below...